Holiday Happenings 2014

Join in the fun in the coming weeks all the way through to the new year. There are a lot of fun activities planned for the holiday season at the National Mustard Museum — including our “Shop ’til 7″ Thursday nights extended holiday hours. Download our print-friendly PDF…

 


• Sat./Sun., November 22-23: Thanksgiving Entertaining & Hostess Gift Ideas; Saturday Tree Lighting at Middleton City Hall (4:30pm)

• Fri., November 28: YELLOW FRIDAY! Insane Deals

• Sat., November 29: Small Business Saturday (Shop Local! Downtown Middleton Holiday Open House, free hot cocoa & other treats at the Mustard Museum)

• Thurs., December 4: Holiday Cheer Open House! (5-8pm) Bubbly & Hors d’oeuvres, a “Toast to 5 Years in Downtown Middleton”

• Sat., December 6: Holiday Gift Ideas & Samples Galore

• Sun., December 7: Winter Warmup Tea Samples, stop in for a sip and enter to win a gift from Tea Forte

• Thurs., December 11: Shop ’til 7 pm Extended Holiday Hours

• Sat./Sun., December 13-14: Festive Family Weekend:
Saturday: Santa at the Museum (11am-4pm)
Soft hot pretzels in Mrs. Mustard’s Kitchen (11am-4pm)
Storytime with the Curator at MustardPiece Theatre (1pm)
Sunday: Super Sunday Samplings
Soft hot pretzels in Mrs. Mustard’s Kitchen (11am-4pm)
Storytime with the Curator at MustardPiece Theatre (1pm)
Kids Activities & Games

• Thurs., December 18: Shop ’til 7 pm Extended Holiday Hours

• Sat./Sun., December 20-21: Dessert Lovers Weekend of Samples, mustard brownies and more!

• Sat./Sun., December 27-28: GAME ON – Easy Game Day Munchies, Meet the Maker (Don Lawler will bring his signature pepper hot mustards)

EVERYDAY ACTIVITIES at the MUSEUM include: free admission to the Mustard Museum; experience the Ultimate Mustard Tasting Bar with free samples; kids coloring tables; scavenger hunt with prizes; Hoops for Koops; Food Quiz Game; Movies in the MustardPiece Theatre; gift shopping galore; free recipes and entertaining ideas…